divodress Website
divodress Photography

Task: An online shop for an evening wear boutique in Berlin.
Requirements: Design and programming of an attractive, user friendly and clearly structured online boutique.
Moreover: Catalogue photos of cocktail dresses and evening gowns.


While creating the online shop we paid special attention to clear structure of the catalogue, where every girl would be able to find an evening dress of her dreams. The clear arrangement of items and filters for size and colour allow it to search quickly and efficiently through the wonderful gallery of models.


Every item, be it an evening, cocktail or a ball dress, is presented with several images made from different angles: each picture can be clicked and zoomed. Even the smallest details can be seen on the screen. The description of the items contains a fit guide, information about materials and care instructions. The function "To the wish list" allows selecting several dresses and having a closer look at them before deciding for the perfect one.

Fashion Photography

We constantly participate in the photo sessions: The photography department of SCHLEICHER-FARM.COM Mach's begehrt works with divodress on the long-term basis, filling the catalogue of the boutique with professional attractive photos of the products. The images show the glamour of evening and cocktail dresses, the smoothness of materials and the true shades of colours. By the way our photo model Christina became an official face of the evening wear trademark «divodress».

Divodress Gallery: Product Photography & Fashion Photography

divodress

divodress Webseite
divodress Fotogalerie

Aufgabe: Ein Onlineshop für die Abendmode-Boutique divodress in Berlin.
Anforderungen: Gestaltung und Programmierung einer attraktiven, userfreundlichen und übersichtlichen Online-Boutique.
Außerdem: Katalogbilder der Cocktail- und Abendkleider.

Katalog

Der Schwerpunkt des Onlineshops liegt im übersichtlichen Katalog, in dem die Damen ihre Lieblingskleider finden sollten. Die klare Struktur des Katalogs und die Filter nach Größe und Farbe ermöglichen eine schnelle und effiziente Suche durch die wunderschönen Galerien der Kleidermodelle.

Produkte

Jedes Produkt, sei es ein Abend-, Cocktail- oder Abiballkleid, wird durch mehrere Bilder präsentiert: Bis ins kleinste Detail kann man die schönen Kleider auf dem Bildschirm betrachten. Die Produktbeschreibungen enthalten Infos zu Passform, Material und Pflege. Die Wunschliste-Funktion erlaubt es der Kundin, mehrere Kleider auszuwählen und danach zu vergleichen, bevor sie sich für das perfekte Kleid entscheiden kann.

Modefotografie

Wir sind ständig bei den Fotoshootings dabei: Unsere Fotoabteilung Mach's begehrt arbeitet mit divodress seit Jahren zusammen und füllt den Katalog mit professionellen und attraktiven Produktfotos auf. Die Bilder unterstreichen die Einzigartigkeit der Abend- und Cocktailkleider durch einen glamourösen Auftritt. Eines unserer Models Kristina ist zum offiziellen Gesicht der Abendmode-Marke divodress geworden.

Divodress Galerie: Produktfotografie & Modefotografie